>>> Improv 101 classes are NOW OPEN!  Click HERE to sign up! <<<

RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Friday, June 18, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM MT
Get Tickets Now!
RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Friday, June 18, 2021
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM MT
Get Tickets Now!
RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Saturday, June 19, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM MT
Get Tickets Now!
RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Saturday, June 19, 2021
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM MT
Get Tickets Now!
RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Tue 6/22 - Tue 7/27
Tuesdays @ 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM MT
SOLD OUT - Join Waitlist!
RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Friday, June 25, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM MT
Get Tickets Now!
RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Saturday, June 26, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM MT
Get Tickets Now!
RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Thursday, July 1, 2021
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM MT
Free Show - Get More Info!
RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Thursday, July 1, 2021
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM MT
Free Show - Get More Info!
RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Saturday, July 3, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM MT
Get Tickets Now!
RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Friday, July 9, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM MT
Get Tickets Now!
RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Saturday, July 10, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM MT
Get Tickets Now!
RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Saturday, July 10, 2021
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM MT
Get Tickets Now!
RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Thursday, July 15, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:45 PM MT
RISE Comedy, 1260 22nd St, Denver, CO 80205
Friday, July 16, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM MT
Get Tickets Now!